sidm - 13 May 2022

SI LogoOn its general assembly of May 12, 2022, the Swiss Informatics Society SI has elected/re-elected its board and president for a two-year term (2022-2024).


Francis Baud has been re-elected as president of SI.

Nora Sleumer and Iris Zeyda have been elected as new SI Board members.

The board members Ulrike Glavitsch, Martin Glinz, Raymond Morel, Simon Moser, Edy Portmann, René Schumann and Thomas Stricker have been re-elected for another term.

Priska Altorfer, Philipp Kramer and Rebekka Masson have left the SI Board. We cordially thank them for their engagement and their contributions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha loading...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.